top of page
DelsikiBandMerge.jpg

2023 Shows - click for tix:

Archies Creek Hotel - Archies Creek

Saturday Feb 17 - Tickets

Band show - Delsinki & The Quiet Coachmen + Maggie Alley & her band

George Lane - St Kilda:

Friday Feb 23 - Tickets

Duo show - 'The Deserters' (Delsinki & Brooke Taylor) 

Scotty's Garage - Seaford:

Saturday Feb 24 - Tickets

Band show - Delsinki & The Quiet Coachmen

Blarney Books - Port Fairy:

Sunday Feb 25 - Tickets

Duo show - 'The Deserters' (Delsinki & Brooke Taylor) 

The Cosmopolitan Hotel - Trentham:

Friday March 8 - Tickets

Duo show - 'The Deserters' (Delsinki & Brooke Taylor) 

VRI Hall Hindmarsh St , Dimboola:

Saturday March 9 - Tickets

Duo show - 'The Deserters' (Delsinki & Brooke Taylor) 

Swan Hill Town Hall - Swan Hill:

Sunday March 10 - Tickets

Duo show - 'The Deserters' (Delsinki & Brooke Taylor) 

Sooki Lounge - Belgrave:

Friday April 12 - Tickets

Songs for Suzanne - with Henry Wagons, Rebecca Barnard & ALma Zygier

Brunswick Ballroom - Brunswick:

Saturday April 13 - Tickets

Songs for Suzanne - with Henry Wagons, Rebecca Barnard & ALma Zygier

Minerva - Ballarat:

Sunday April 14 - Tickets

Songs for Suzanne - with Henry Wagons, Rebecca Barnard & ALma Zygier 

Frankston Arts Centre - Frankston:

Friday April 19 - Tickets

Songs for Suzanne - with Henry Wagons, Rebecca Barnard & ALma Zygier 

Theatre Royal Castlemaine:

Saturday April 20 - Tickets

Songs for Suzanne - with Henry Wagons, Rebecca Barnard & ALma Zygier  

Memo - Healesville:

Sunday April 21 - Tickets

Songs for Suzanne - with Henry Wagons, Rebecca Barnard & ALma Zygier  

Queenscliff Town Hall - Queenscliff:

Friday April 26 - Tickets

Songs for Suzanne - with Henry Wagons, Rebecca Barnard & ALma Zygier  

Wonthaggi Arts Centre:- Wonthaggi:

Saturday April 27 - Tickets

Songs for Suzanne - with Henry Wagons, Rebecca Barnard & ALma Zygier 

Memo Music Hall - St Kilda:

Sunday April 28 - Tickets

Songs for Suzanne - with Henry Wagons, Rebecca Barnard & ALma Zygier 

bottom of page